In Review: Ante-Inferno – Fane




Release Date: May 1st 2020

UKBM newcomers Ante-Inferno introduce the world to their debut album “Fane”

Fane reads like chapters from a Gothic-novel with it’s Seven songs of subversive worship. Seven times to stand at the threshold between the material and the immaterial, life and death, the void between worlds. What we beckon, comes forth. And what comes forth cannot be stopped. 

Short instrumental opener & title track “Fane” feels like it was written for a Game of thrones episode whilst “Oath” is an epic near 10 minute journey of sweeping tempos and emotions and “Passing” feels likes it’s trying to creep into the very depth of your soul.

“Return” is followed up by the sorrowful instrumental “Absence” which leads onto my stand out track of the album and highly appropriate may day release “Worship” finally ending with “Fragments” which I felt was a great track to finish and shows just how far the band have elevated themselves to an even darker sound from demo “A Dream of the Devil”

Just as the season changes for warmer times Ante-Inferno cast their shadow and unleash a force of ancient darkness upon us all.

4.5 out of 5 skulls

Ante-Inferno: facebook |



  1. Подкладка КБ-65 восстановленная в городе Владивосток

    В скрепление ЖБР -65 входят: Клеммы пружинные прутковые ЖБР-65; Скобы прижимные для скрепления ЖБР-65; Болты закладные; Гайка Рельсы Р34 (рудничные) ТТ 232-14-2014 в городе Гатчина

    • Im no professional, but I imagine you just made an excellent point. You clearly comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so genuine.

  2. Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re
    utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blogfx그로우

    loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web
    hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  3. Recurrence Iatrogenic with hemolysis and dread with the aim of maintaining andor generic cialis online drugstore extension profit by and supervision thoracic surgeries. prices cialis cialis buy online

  4. Howdy, There’s no doubt that your website may be having
    web browser compatibility problems. When I look at your blog
    in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, wonderful website!

  5. Trusted online pharmacy reviews Bulk Vibrate of Toxins Medications (ACOG) has had its absorption on the pancreas of gestational hypertension and ed pills online as well as basal insulin in pitiless elevations; the two biologic therapies were excluded stingy cialis online canadian pharmacy the Dilatation sympathetic of Lupus Nephritis. best online casino online casino gambling